The evolution of Fredericton’s architectural heritage and its unique character developed hand in hand with its designation and growth as the Provincial Capital of New Brunswick. Not only are the... Read More

Fort Howe

Following the signing of the Treaty of Paris in 1783, numerous Loyalist refugees from the American Revolutionary War moved to the area surrounding Fort Howe because of the protection it afforded, foun... Read More

Grand Falls

Grand Falls (French: Grand-Sault) is located in Victoria County, with a population of nearly 6,000. Situated on the Saint John River, the town derives its name from a waterfall created by a series of ... Read More